SAMPLE BALLOT

PCT: PR31_CENT HARN LILLINGTON 05

- BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

 A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

 B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.

 C. If you there defense as wreath and the contractions of the contraction of the write-in line.



	C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark t	his ballot, return it to request a replacemer	nt.	
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President of the United States	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Rachel Hunt	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) Elaine Marshall	SAMPLE
SAMPLE B	(You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan We the People Party	Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party Jill Stein	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Jeff Jackson	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
AMPLE E	Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
S	Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	
E BALLOT	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson Get. Griffin	SAMPLE B.
SAMPLE	Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
F	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	1S
E BALLOT	Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce Democratic Party	Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	SAMPLE B.
SAMPLE	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
ОТ	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith	Mike Causey Republican Party	C Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party	SAN
BALLOT	Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley		SAMPLE
AMPLE	Green Party	Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	Continue voting	BALLO

next side

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0040 NC District Court Judge NC Court of Appeals Judge REFERENDUM Seat 15 District 12 Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Constitutional Amendment BALLO Chris Freeman Republican Party Mary Howard Wells SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise **NC District Court Judge** possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any District 12 Seat 11 **NC State Senate** (You may vote for ONE) District 12 election in this State. Brian E. Lewis SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Republican Party Tanya White Anderson Democratic Party For Jim Burgin Republican Party **District Attorney** Against District 12 BALLOT SAMPLE **End of Ballot** (You may vote for ONE) Suzanne L. Matthews **NC House of Representatives** Republican Party District 6 (You may vote for ONE) Kiara Johnson Harnett County Board of Commissioners District 4 Joe Pike Republican Party SAMPLE BALLOT (You may vote for ONE) Eddie Jaggers Republican Party NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 4 BALLOT Karen (Kate) Reichert SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Jason H. Coats Republican Party Harnett County Board of Education District 4 NC District Court Judge (You may vote for ONE) District 12 Seat 5 Olaf El Democratic Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party John Hairr Republican Party **Ann Christian Milton** BALLOT **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 6 **Harnett County** (You may vote for ONE) Register of Deeds Craig James (You may vote for ONE) Matthew S. Willis Republican Party NC District Court Judge SAMPLE BALLOT District 12 Seat 7 **NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS** (You may vote for ONE) Terry F. Rose Republican Party **Harnett County** Soil and Water Conservation **BALLOT** SAMPLE **District Supervisor** (You may vote for ONE) **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE) **Ryan Patterson** Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party 0 SAMPLE Write-in BALLOT NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE) Frank Wood SAMPLE BALLO: Republican Party