PCT: PR31_CENTRAL HARNETT LILL_01 **BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS** A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. **PARTISAN ELECTIONS NC Lieutenant Governor NC Secretary of State** (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) President and Vice President of the United States Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Elaine Marshall (You may vote for ONE) Democratic Party Wayne Jones Chad Brown Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Hal Weatherman Democratic Party Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party Chase Oliver NC Superintendent of **Public Instruction** Mike ter Maat (You may vote for ONE) Libertarian Party Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Jill Stein **NC Attorney General Rudolph Ware** (You may vote for ONE) Michele Morrow Green Party Republican Party Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Dan Bishop Constitution Party Republican Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Wesley Harris Republican Party NC Auditor Democratic Party **Brad Briner** (You may vote for ONE) Cornel West Republican Party Melina Abdullah **Bob Drach** Justice for All Party Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party **Dave Boliek** Write-in Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party **US House of Representatives NC Commissioner of Agriculture** District 13 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) **Brad Knott** Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Republican Party **Frank Pierce** Sarah Taber Democratic Party Democratic Party Tom Murry Republican Party Steve Troxler Republican Party Democratic Party **NC Governor** (You may vote for ONE) NC Commissioner of Insurance Mark Robinson (You may vote for ONE) Republican Party Natasha Marcus Democratic Party **Mike Ross** Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Mike Causey Ed Eldred Republican Party Democratic Party Josh Stein Valerie Zachary Democratic Party Republican Party **Wayne Turner** Green Party NC Commissioner of Labor

(You may vote for ONE)

BALLOT

AMPLE

BALLOT

SAMPLE

W

Ш

SAMPL

BALLOT

SAMPLE

BALLOT

SAMPLE

BALLOT

SAMPLE

BALLOT

SAMPLE

0

Luke Farley

Republican Party **Braxton Winston II** Democratic Party

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0038 **NC Court of Appeals Judge** NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 10 Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Chris Freeman Republican Party Mary Howard Wells SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 11 **NC State Senate** (You may vote for ONE) District 12 Brian E. Lewis SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT Republican Party Tanya White Anderson Democratic Party Jim Burgin Republican Party **District Attorney** District 12 BALLOT (You may vote for ONE) Suzanne L. Matthews Republican Party **NC House of Representatives** District 6 (You may vote for ONE) Kiara Johnson Democratic Party **Harnett County** Register of Deeds Joe Pike Republican Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Matthew S. Willis Republican Party NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 4 BALLOT SAMPLE NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS (You may vote for ONE) Jason H. Coats Republican Party **Harnett County Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor** (You may vote for ONE) **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 5 SAMPLE **Ryan Patterson** (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party 0 Write-in BALLOT **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 6 REFERENDUM (You may vote for ONE) Craig James Constitutional Amendment Constitutional amendment to provide NC District Court Judge SAMPLE BALLOT District 12 Seat 7 that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise (You may vote for ONE) possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any Terry F. Rose Republican Party election in this State. BALLOT SAMPLE For NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 8 Against (You may vote for ONE) Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party **End of Ballot** SAMPLE BALLOT NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE) Frank Wood SAMPLE BALLOT Republican Party