B0038 SAMPLE BALLOT

PCT: PR31_CENT HARN LILLINGTON 01



	on the write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark the	nis ballot, return it to request a replacemen	nt.	
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President of the United States	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Rachel Hunt	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) Elaine Marshall	SAMPLE
SAMPLE B	(You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan We the People Party	Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party Jill Stein	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
AMPLE B	Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
S	Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	·
E BALLOT	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin	SAMPLE B.
SAMPLE	Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
Ŧ	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	SA
E BALLOT	Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce Democratic Party	Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	SAMPLE B.
SAMPLE	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
BALLOT	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner	Mike Causey Republican Party NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	C Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party	SAMPLE
SAMPLE	○ Wayne Turner Green Party	Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	Continue voting	BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0038 **NC Court of Appeals Judge** NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 10 Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Chris Freeman Republican Party Mary Howard Wells SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 11 **NC State Senate** (You may vote for ONE) District 12 Brian E. Lewis SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT Republican Party Tanya White Anderson Democratic Party Jim Burgin Republican Party **District Attorney** District 12 BALLOT (You may vote for ONE) Suzanne L. Matthews Republican Party **NC House of Representatives** District 6 (You may vote for ONE) Kiara Johnson Democratic Party **Harnett County** Register of Deeds Joe Pike Republican Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Matthew S. Willis Republican Party NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 4 BALLOT SAMPLE NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS (You may vote for ONE) Jason H. Coats Republican Party **Harnett County Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor** (You may vote for ONE) **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 5 SAMPLE **Ryan Patterson** (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party 0 Write-in BALLOT **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 6 REFERENDUM (You may vote for ONE) Craig James Constitutional Amendment Constitutional amendment to provide NC District Court Judge SAMPLE BALLOT District 12 Seat 7 that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise (You may vote for ONE) possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any Terry F. Rose Republican Party election in this State. BALLOT SAMPLE For NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 8 Against (You may vote for ONE) Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party **End of Ballot** SAMPLE BALLOT NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE) Frank Wood SAMPLE BALLOT Republican Party