SAMPLE BALLOT

PCT: PR29_WEST AVERASBORO 03



	nt.			
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President of the United States	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Rachel Hunt	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) Elaine Marshall	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BA	(You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan We the People Party	Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	E BALLOT
BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party Jill Stein	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Jeff Jackson Democratic Party	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
SAMPLE E	Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
	Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	·
E BALLOT	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	 Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party 	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jeffers Rest	SAMPLE B.
SAMPLE	Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
T.	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	SA
BALLOT	 Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce Democratic Party 	Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	ALLOT
_OT	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith	Mike Causey Republican Party	Called Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party	SAMPLE
LE BALLOT	Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley Republican Party		
SAMPLE		Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	Continue voting	BALLOT

next side

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0035 NC District Court Judge NC Court of Appeals Judge District 12 Seat 10 Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Chris Freeman Republican Party Mary Howard Wells SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 11 **NC State Senate** (You may vote for ONE) District 12 Brian E. Lewis SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Tanya White Anderson Democratic Party Jim Burgin Republican Party **District Attorney** District 12 BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Suzanne L. Matthews Republican Party **NC House of Representatives** District 53 (You may vote for ONE) Howard Penny, Jr. Republican Party Harnett County Board of Education District 2 **Kevin G. Thurman** *Democratic Party* SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Rose Ferguson Democratic Party Joey Powell Republican Party NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 4 BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Jason H. Coats Republican Party **Harnett County** Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE) Matthew S. Willis Republican Party NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 5 SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party **NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS Harnett County** BALLOT Soil and Water Conservation **NC District Court Judge District Supervisor** District 12 Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Craig James Ryan Patterson 0 NC District Court Judge SAMPLE Write-in BALLOT District 12 Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE) Terry F. Rose REFERENDUM Republican Party **BALLOT** SAMPLE **Constitutional Amendment** NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 8 Constitutional amendment to provide (You may vote for ONE) that only a citizen of the United States Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party who is 18 years of age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any SAMPLE BALLOT election in this State. NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 9 For (You may vote for ONE) Frank Wood SAMPLE Against BALLOT Republican Party **End of Ballot**