	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	-
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0031	SAMPLE
		PCT: PR28_	NORTHWEST HARNETT 01	
SAMPLE	 A. With the marking device provided or left of each candidate or selection of B. Where authorized, you may write in a on the Write-in line. 	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS a black ball point pen, completely fill in th your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and writin his ballot, return it to request a replaceme	e oval to the g the name ont.	BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
	of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party	Elaine Marshall Democratic Party	Ē
	 Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party 	Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party	Chad Brown Republican Party	BALLOT
SA	 Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan We the People Party 	 Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party 	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	F
BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
	 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party 	 Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party 	NC Treasurer	
SAMPLE	 Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party 	NC Auditor	(You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
T	 Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party 	(You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Brad Briner Republican Party	SA
BALLOT	 Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party 	 Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party 	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE	O Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
F	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	1S
BALLOT	 Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce Democratic Party 	Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	SAMPLE E
SAMPLE	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT S/	 Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party 	Natasia Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party	
	 Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party 	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		SAMPLE
	Wayne Turner Green Party	 Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party 	Continue voting	BALLOT
ι			ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	



SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT