BALLOT

SAMPLE

SAMPLE BALLOT

PCT: PR26\_ERWIN-DUKE 07

- BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

  A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

  B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.



	on the Write-in line.  C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark t	this ballot, return it to request a replacemen	nt.	
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS  President and Vice President	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BAL	of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones	Chad Brown	
	<ul> <li>Kamala D. Harris         Tim Walz         Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party	Republican Party	BALLOT
S/	<ul> <li>Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.</li> <li>Nicole Shanahan</li> <li>We the People Party</li> </ul>	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
	Jill Stein     Rudolph Ware     Green Party	Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	LE BALLOT
SAMPLE	<ul> <li>Randall Terry         Stephen E. Broden         Constitution Party</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner	LOT
BALLOT	JD Vance Republican Party	Bob Drach     Libertarian Party     Jessica Holmes	Republican Party	SAN
	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	Democratic Party  Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE E
SAMPLE	Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
_	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	1S
BALLOT	Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce Democratic Party	Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	SAMPLE I
SAMPLE	NC Governor	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	BALLOT
SA	(You may vote for ONE)  Mark Robinson Republican Party	Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE)  Ed Eldred Democratic Party	Ť
BALLOT	Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith	riopanioarraity	Valerie Zachary Republican Party	SAN
	Constitution Party  Josh Stein Democratic Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		SAMPLE
SAMPLE	○ Wayne Turner Green Party	<ul> <li>Luke Farley         Republican Party</li> <li>Braxton Winston II         Democratic Party</li> </ul>		BALLOT
SA			Continue voting next side	TO

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0030 NC District Court Judge NC Court of Appeals Judge REFERENDUM Seat 15 District 12 Seat 10 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Constitutional Amendment BALLO Chris Freeman Republican Party Mary Howard Wells SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise **NC District Court Judge** possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any District 12 Seat 11 **NC State Senate** (You may vote for ONE) District 12 election in this State. Brian E. Lewis SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Republican Party Tanya White Anderson Democratic Party For Jim Burgin Republican Party **District Attorney**  Against District 12 BALLOT SAMPLE **End of Ballot** (You may vote for ONE) Suzanne L. Matthews **NC House of Representatives** Republican Party District 6 (You may vote for ONE) Kiara Johnson Democratic Party Harnett County **Board of Commissioner's District 3** Joe Pike Republican Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Scott M. Daniel Democratic Party W. Brooks Matthews NC District Court Judge Republican Party District 12 Seat 4 BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Jason H. Coats Republican Party **Harnett County Board of Education District 2** (You may vote for ONE) Rose Ferguson Democratic Party NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 5 Joey Powell Republican Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party Harnett County Register of Deeds BALLOT SAMPLE **NC District Court Judge** (You may vote for ONE) District 12 Seat 6 Matthew S. Willis Republican Party (You may vote for ONE) Craig James **NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS** NC District Court Judge SAMPLE **Harnett County** BALLOT District 12 Seat 7 Soil and Water Conservation (You may vote for ONE) **District Supervisor** Terry F. Rose (You may vote for ONE) Republican Party **BALLOT** SAMPLE **Ryan Patterson NC District Court Judge** 0 District 12 Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE) Write-in Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party SAMPLE BALLOT NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE) Frank Wood SAMPLE BALLO: Republican Party