B0029  SAMPLE BALLOT

PCT: PR26\_ERWIN-DUKE 05

- BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

  A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

  B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.

  C. If you took defects are writed in the contraction of the write in line.



	on the Write-in line.  C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark t	his ballot, return it to request a replaceme	nt.	
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS  President and Vice President of the United States	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BA	(You may vote for ONE)  Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party  Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan We the People Party	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party  NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	E BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
	<ul> <li>Jill Stein         Rudolph Ware         Green Party</li> <li>Randall Terry</li> </ul>	Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	E BALLOT
	Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party  Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)  Bob Drach	Wesley Harris     Democratic Party     Brad Briner     Republican Party	·
E BALLOT	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)  Jefferson G. Griffin	SAMPLE B.
SAMPLE	Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
ALLOT	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)  Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)  Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson	SAMPLE
SAMPLE B	Democratic Party  NC Governor	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT SA	(You may vote for ONE)  Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party	Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE)  Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party	
	Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)  Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	Continue voting next side	SAMPLE BALLOT

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0029 NC District Court Judge NC Court of Appeals Judge District 12 Seat 10 Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Chris Freeman Republican Party Mary Howard Wells SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party **NC District Court Judge** District 12 Seat 11 **NC State Senate** (You may vote for ONE) District 12 Brian E. Lewis SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Tanya White Anderson Democratic Party Jim Burgin Republican Party **District Attorney** District 12 BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Suzanne L. Matthews **NC House of Representatives** Republican Party District 6 (You may vote for ONE) Kiara Johnson Democratic Party **Harnett County Board of Commissioner's District 3** Joe Pike Republican Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Scott M. Daniel Democratic Party W. Brooks Matthews NC District Court Judge Republican Party District 12 Seat 4 BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Jason H. Coats Republican Party **Harnett County** Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE) Matthew S. Willis Republican Party NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 5 SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) SAMPLE BALLOT Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party **NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS Harnett County** BALLOT Soil and Water Conservation **NC District Court Judge District Supervisor** District 12 Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Craig James Ryan Patterson 0 NC District Court Judge SAMPLE Write-in BALLOT District 12 Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE) Terry F. Rose REFERENDUM Republican Party **BALLOT** SAMPLE **Constitutional Amendment** NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 8 Constitutional amendment to provide (You may vote for ONE) that only a citizen of the United States Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party who is 18 years of age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any SAMPLE BALLOT election in this State. NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 9 For (You may vote for ONE) Frank Wood SAMPLE Against BALLOT Republican Party **End of Ballot**