	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	•
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0011	SAMPLE
		PCT: PF	R16_JOHNSONVILLE 01	
SAMPLE	 A. With the marking device provided or left of each candidate or selection of B. Where authorized, you may write in a on the Write-in line. 	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS a black ball point pen, completely fill in the your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and writin his ballot, return it to request a replaceme		BALLOT
01	PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
BALLOT	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt	Elaine Marshall	
SAMPLE B	 Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party 	Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party	Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party	BALLOT
SA	 Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan We the People Party 	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	Ĭ
BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
SAMPLE B/	Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party Bandall Terry	Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	E BALLOT
SAN	 Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump 	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	P
F	JD Vance Republican Party	Bob Drach Libertarian Party		SA
BALLOT	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	 Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party 	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE	⊖ Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	 Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party 	BALLOT
F	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	SA
BALLOT	 Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce Democratic Party 	Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	SAMPLE E
SAMPLE	NC Governor	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14	BALLOT
	(You may vote for ONE) Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party	Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	(You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party	
BALLOT	 Vinny Smith Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turper 	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		SAMPLE
SAMPLE	Wayne Turner Green Party	 Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party 	Continue voting	BALLOT
		LE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	next side	_

