SAMPLE BALLOT

PCT: PR07_BARBECUE 17



	on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	his ballot, return it to request a replaceme	nt.	
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President of the United States	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BA	(You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. Nicole Shanahan We the People Party	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	E BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Jeff Jackson	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
	 Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry 	Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	E BALLOT
	Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	·
BALLOT	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
Ę.	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	٨S
BALLOT	Brad Knott Republican Party Frank Pierce Democratic Party	Steve Troxler Republican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith	Mike Causey Republican Party	C Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party	SAMPLE
	Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party		PLE BALLOT
SAI			Continue voting next side	10 10

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0007 NC District Court Judge NC Court of Appeals Judge REFERENDUM District 12 Seat 10 Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Constitutional Amendment BALLO Chris Freeman Republican Party Mary Howard Wells SAMPLE Republican Party Martin E. Moore Democratic Party Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise **NC District Court Judge** possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any District 12 Seat 11 **NC State Senate** (You may vote for ONE) District 12 election in this State. Brian E. Lewis SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Republican Party Tanya White Anderson Democratic Party For Jim Burgin Republican Party **District Attorney** Against District 12 BALLOT SAMPLE **End of Ballot** (You may vote for ONE) Suzanne L. Matthews **NC House of Representatives** Republican Party District 6 (You may vote for ONE) Kiara Johnson Democratic Party **Harnett County Board of Commissioner's District 5** Joe Pike Republican Party SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Markita R. McCrimmon Democratic Party Matthew Nicol NC District Court Judge Republican Party District 12 Seat 4 BALLOT SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) Jason H. Coats Republican Party **Harnett County Board of Education District 4** (You may vote for ONE) Olaf El Democratic Party NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 5 John Hairr SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) 0 Republican Party SAMPLE BALLOT Jillian (Jill) Pope Republican Party Ann Christian Milton BALLOT **NC District Court Judge Harnett County** District 12 Seat 6 Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE) (You may vote for ONE) Matthew S. Willis Craig James NC District Court Judge **NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS** SAMPLE BALLOT District 12 Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE) **Harnett County Soil and Water Conservation** Terry F. Rose Republican Party **District Supervisor** (You may vote for ONE) **BALLOT** SAMPLE **NC District Court Judge Ryan Patterson** District 12 Seat 8 (You may vote for ONE) Jimmy Love, Jr. Republican Party Write-in SAMPLE BALLOT NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 9 (You may vote for ONE) Frank Wood SAMPLE BALLO: Republican Party