_	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	-
BALLOT	Sample Ballot Harnett County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0001	SAMPLE
		PCT: PR0	1_ANDERSON CREEK 01	1
SAMPLE	<ul> <li>A. With the marking device provided or left of each candidate or selection of</li> <li>B. Where authorized, you may write in a on the Write-in line.</li> </ul>	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS a black ball point pen, completely fill in th i your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and writin his ballot, return it to request a replaceme	e oval to the g the name	BALLOT
OT.	PARTISAN ELECTIONS	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAN
BALLOT	President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt     Democratic Party	Elaine Marshall     Democratic Party	SAMPLE
SAMPLE F	<ul> <li>Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party</li> <li>Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.</li> </ul>	Wayne Jones     Constitution Party     Hal Weatherman     Republican Party     Shannon W. Bray	Chad Brown     Republican Party      NC Superintendent of	BALLOT
	Nicole Shanahan We the People Party	Libertarian Party	Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
BALLOT	<ul> <li>Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party</li> <li>Jill Stein</li> </ul>	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	Maurice (Mo) Green     Democratic Party     Michele Morrow     Republican Party	SAMPLE
SAMPLE F	Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden	Dan Bishop     Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
	Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Paris     Democratic Party     Brad Briner     Republican Party	
BALLOT	Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party	<ul> <li>Jessica Holmes Democratic Party</li> <li>Dave Boliek Republican Party</li> </ul>	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	Write-in	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Allison Riggs     Democratic Party	BALLOT
_	US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Sean Haugh     Libertarian Party     Sarah Taber     Democratic Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)	S
E BALLOT	<ul> <li>Brad Knott Republican Party</li> <li>Frank Pierce Democratic Party</li> </ul>	Steve Troxler     Republican Party	Tom Murry     Republican Party     Carolyn Jennings Thompson     Democratic Party	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
	Mark Robinson     Republican Party     Mike Ross     Libertarian Party     Vinny Smith	Democratic Party     Mike Causey     Republican Party	Ed Eldred     Democratic Party     Valerie Zachary     Republican Party	SAI
E BALLOT	Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	_	SAMPLE E
SAMPLE	Greën Party	Republican Party     Braxton Winston II     Democratic Party	Continue voting  next side	BALLOT
SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT				

