Sample Ballot - Republican Party Primary Harnett County, North Carolina March 5, 2024

BALLOT

SAMPLE



SAMPLE

BALLOT

PCT: PR01_ANDERSON CREEK

BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.



	•			
SAMPLE BALLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	Rivera Douthit	Luke Farley	ᄩ
	Ron DeSantis	○ Jeffrey Elmore	Jon Hardister	BA
	Nikki Haley	Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	Chuck Stanley	BALLOT
SAI	Asa Hutchinson	Allen Mashburn	○ Travis J. Wilson	19
	 Vivek Ramaswamy 	○ Jim O'Neill		
Т	Donald J. Trump	Sam Page	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	1st
BALLOT	Ryan Binkley	○ Ernest T. Reeves	 Jesse Thomas 	SAMPLE
	○ Chris Christie	Hal Weatherman	Christine E. Villaverde	Ē
Щ	○ No Preference	Seth Woodall	○ Chad Brown	BA
SAMPLE	US House of Representatives	Deanna Ballard	NC Superintendent of	BALLOT
SA	District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	Peter Boykin	Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
BALLOT	○ Kelly Daughtry	NC Auditor	Michele Morrow	
	Marcus Dellinger	(You may vote for ONE)	Catherine Truitt	SA
	O David Dixon	O Charles Dingee	NC Treasurer	SAMPLE
BAI	○ Brad Knott	○ Jim Kee	(You may vote for ONE)	
E	○ Steve A. (Von) Loor	Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street	O A. J. Daoud	BA
SAMPLE	○ Josh McConkey	○ Jeff Tarte	Rachel Johnson	BALLOT
SA	○ James Phillips	O Dave Boliek	O Brad Briner	Jĭ
ALLOT	○ Siddhanth Sharma	O Jack Clark	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15	
	Matt Shoemaker	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	(You may vote for ONE)	SA
	○ Eric Stevenson	(You may vote for ONE)	Chris Freeman	SAMPLE
BA	○ Fred Von Canon	Colby (Bear) Hammonds	O Hunter Murphy	
SAMPLE	○ Kenny Xu	Steve Troxler	NC District Court Judge District 12 Seat 11	BALLOT
	○ Chris Baker	NC Commissioner of Insurance	(You may vote for ONE)	6
	O DeVan Barbour	(You may vote for ONE)	O Brian E. Lewis	┌
	NC Governor	Andrew Marcus	O Michael J. Onufer	
7	(You may vote for ONE)	○ C. Robert Brawley	End of Ballot	SAI
BALLOT	○ Dale R. Folwell	Mike Causey		SAMPLE
	O Bill Graham			ļ'n
١LE	Mark Robinson			BA
SAMPLE				BALLOT
8				۲